top of page
Meet Abbey 180's Worshipful Master, Wardens & Officers  2023
Worshipful Master, W.Bro. Stephen Lee

Worshipful Master

W.Bro. Stephen Lee

Hugh Blair Senior Warden

Senior Warden

Bro. Hugh Blair

Bro. Mark Stockard Junior Warden

Junior Warden

Bro. Mark Stockard

W.Bro. Marshall Duncan Treasurer


W.Bro. Marshall Duncan

W.Bro. Ian Eachus Secretary


W.Bro. Ian Eachus PGI

W.Bro. Alan Hunter PPGS

Director of Ceremonies

W.Bro. Alan Hunter PPGS

W.Bro. Joe Corr Chaplain.


W.Bro. Joe Corr

W.Bro. Nigel Hanna Almoner.


W.Bro. Nigel Hanna

Bro.Kyle McDowell Senior Deacon.jpg

Senior Deacon

Bro. Kyle McDowell

unior Deacon

Junior Deacon

Bro. Andy Moore

Bro. Gareth Moody Inner Guard

Inner Guard

Bro. Gareth Moody

Abbey 180 Officers 2023
bottom of page